All Items by Source

Databases

Federal University Oye-Ekiti Institutional Repository Some full text availableopenURL

Federal University Oye-Ekiti Institutional Repository

Federal University Oye-Ekiti Institutional Repository is an online store for collecting, preserving, and disseminating in digital form the intellectual output of the University!

The main objectives of Dspace are:
* To create global visibility for the University's scholarly research;
* To collect content in a single location;
* To provide open access to the University research output by self-archiving it;
* To store and preserve other University digital assets, including unpublished literature
(e.g. theses or technical reports).


University of Nigeria Reository Some full text availableopenURL
Research and Publications
Electronic Theses and Dissertation


Almanacs & Yearbooks

OpenThesis Some full text availableopenURL
OpenThesis is a free repository of theses, dissertations, and other academic documents, coupled with powerful search, organization, and collaboration tools.

Electronic Thesis & Dissertations

Australasian Digital Theses Program (ADT) Some full text availableopenURL
Digital versions of theses produced by postgraduate research students at Australian universities. Now available through TROVE



EthOS Open Access to UK Theses Some full text availableopenURL
EThOS is the UK’s national thesis service with approximately 300,000 records relating to theses awarded by over 120 institutions. Almost 100,000 of these also provide access to the full text theses, either via download from the EThOS database or via links to the institution’s own repository.
etworked Digital Library of Theses and Dissertations (NDLTD), Some full text availableopenURL


The Networked Digital Library of Theses and Dissertations (NDLTD), an international organization dedicated to promoting the adoption, creation, use, dissemination, and preservation of electronic theses and dissertations (ETDs). We support electronic publishing and open access to scholarship in order to enhance the sharing of knowledge worldwide. Our website includes resources for university administrators, librarians, faculty, students, and the general public. Topics include how to find, create, and preserve ETDs; how to set up an ETD program; legal and technical questions; and the latest news and research in the ETD community.

National ETD Portal Some full text availableopenURL
National ETD Portal Provides access to ETDs produced in South Africa.
OhioLINK Electronic Theses and Dissertations Center Some full text availableopenURL Resource contains video
This is a global index of freely available electronic theses and dissertations, provided by major ETD collections around the world. This index lets you search for information about each ETD.
Open Access Theses and Dissertations Some full text availableopenURL
OATD.org aims to be the best possible resource for finding open access graduate theses and dissertations published around the world. Metadata (information about the theses) comes from over 1000 colleges, universities, and research institutions. OATD currently indexes 2,194,846 theses and dissertations.
PQDT Open Some full text availableopenURL


PQDT Open provides the full text of open access dissertations and theses free of charge.

Open Access Publishing

The authors of these dissertations and theses have opted to publish as open access. Open Access Publishing is a new service offered by ProQuest's UMI Dissertation Publishing, and we expect to have many more open access dissertations and theses over time.



In addition to open access dissertations and theses, more are available from ProQuest. Using ProQuest® Dissertations & Theses, you can find many other dissertations and theses for your research needs. Check with your library — many libraries subscribe to ProQuest Dissertations & Theses and make it available to you free of charge


The Open University (OU) theses and dissertations Some full text availableopenURL

Online theses

The Open University

The Digital Archive of Research Theses (DART) has now been integrated into the University's research repository, Open Research Online (ORO). There is the option to browse theses or search for a specific thesis or theses within a subject area within ORO (check the theses box in the item type field and select and academic unit/department).


Key to Icons

Restricted Resource = Restricted resource
Some full text available = Some full text
openURL = OpenURL enabled

Resource contains images = Images
Resource contains video = Video files
Resource contains audio = Audio files