All Items by Source

eBooks

Bookshelf Some full text availableopenURL Resource contains images Resource contains video Resource contains audio
Bookshelf provides free access to books and documents in life science and healthcare. A vital node in the data-rich resource network at NCBI, Bookshelf enables users to easily browse, retrieve, and read content, and spurs discovery of related information.

Directory of Open Access Books Some full text availableopenURL Resource contains images Resource contains video Resource contains audio

Searchable index to peer-reviewed, open-access monographs and edited volumes with links to the full texts of the publications at the publishers website or repository.
e-Brary Some full text available Resource contains images Resource contains video Resource contains audio
ebrary
ebrary currently hosts 724,004 documents with 15,156 added in the past 30 days. Send an eMail to: library@nohttp://www.nounlibrary.com.ng/sp/control/records/record.php?record_id=356u.edu.ng for username and password
HathiTrust Some full text availableopenURL Resource contains video Resource contains audio
 
HathiTrust is a partnership of major research institutions and libraries working to ensure that the cultural record is preserved and accessible long into the future. There are more than 90 partners in HathiTrust, and membership is open to institutions worldwide.

Currently Digitized

  • 11,437,108 total volumes
  • 5,900,815 book titles
  • 297,875 serial titles
  • 4,002,987,800 pages
  • 513 terabytes
  • 135 miles
  • 9,293 tons
  • 4,005,152 volumes

Open Library Some full text availableopenURL Resource contains audio
Open Library
This is a lending library of over 250,000 eBooks!
The Online Books Page Some full text availableopenURL Resource contains images Resource contains video Resource contains audio
Online Books Page
The Online Books Page is a website that facilitates access to books that are freely readable over the Internet.
Key to Icons

Restricted Resource = Restricted resource
Some full text available = Some full text
openURL = OpenURL enabled

Resource contains images = Images
Resource contains video = Video files
Resource contains audio = Audio files